Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

Tatty: I have been in many country it was not for fu...

Send FREE message to _Tasty_Tatty_
offline
_Tasty_Tatty_
  • 31 y/o female, Aries
  • Saint Petersburg, Russia
  • English(Good), Italian(Basic), Ukrainian(Basic)
  • Tourism Manager
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-11-30 18:35:44
  • 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001637882
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 191
Description:
I have been in many country it was not for fun . Because of my job I must to do it . But I understand something after all this flights. When you turn back home , open the door and only your son is waiting for you . Is it enough for young woman ???

I am sure that no ..

That is why .. now I understand that I am ready to found my love , my second half in other country . We are far now ... but we will meet you will hold me in your strong arms and never will let me go .

Just do not play with me .. My heart is not for this
Ideal match description:
I want to meet a man who will show me new world . World where we will respect each other . Love each other . Enjoy each other .

I dream wake up near you ... and understand .. thats it . This feeling inside.. I am sure that you know about what I am talking . When you understand that you do not need nothing more .. Just hold my hand and we will found a way to this new wordls ..

Are you ready ?
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-07-08Morning kiss for you )) 432 x 848 0:11View
2019-07-08Give me one ecler ... mmm 432 x 848 0:10View
2019-07-08Lets do it together ????720 x 1280 0:15View