Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

_Soft_black_lace: Victoria: If you ask me what is the main thing for me i...

Send FREE message to _Soft_black_lace
offline
_Soft_black_lace
  • 31 y/o female, Aries
  • Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • lawyer
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-06-24 18:06:26
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001498446
 Trust Level -  63%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 133
Description:
If you ask me what is the main thing for me in my life,I will tell you it's my home, my dear people, my true friends,my small world I live in and I feel safe and comfortable) It doesn't mean I don't like new things or explore new places. I'm open for challenges and interesting things! The world is wonderful! But I prefer to return to my dear home and dear people always!
Ideal match description:
I want to meet someone who I won't be able to live without. The one I can feel and forget about the whole world around us!) The one who I can be just myself! No dramas,no games,not lies...Just our small world,our home,peace and comfort.
Do you think it's possible?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-09-03 11:35:04Just Hello for you!640 x 3680:1173 kB/sView