Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Galina: I am a positive,sociable and a sweet lady. I ...

Send FREE message to _Jus_De_FLeurs_
  • 30 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Lugansk, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), German(Very bad), Spanish(Very bad)
  • Fitness trainer, master of sports
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-05-29 11:18:25
  • 4.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001662515
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Marital status Divorced
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 249
I am a positive,sociable and a sweet lady. I think the most important thing in life is self-improvement and development. Everyday I try to discover something new for myself. I would like to see the world, learn about another culture, about traditions, meet new interesting people and find my soulmate. My main goal in life is to be happy and to make my future family happy!
Ideal match description:
I want to find a serious man who is looking for love! I want to get acquainted with an interesting, positive man, who will support me at any moment and I will do the same. With whom together we will go to our common dream and in the future we will create a happy family. I'll become the perfect lady for you - just write! I wait for you my darling and I hope that you will find me as soon as possible!