Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Eliza: I love listening to music because it relaxes ...

Send FREE message to _ELIZO4KA_
  • 32 Jahre alt frau, Sternzeichen: Skorpion
  • Dnipro, Ukraine
  • English(Elementar), Russian(Fliessend)
  • Tourism
  • mit Kindern
  • Zuletzt Online: 2023-06-04 11:45:58

  • ID: 1001822813
 Vertrauensstufe -  100%
Private Daten und Kontaktinformationen
Persönliche Daten
Geschlecht frau
Kinder mit Kindern
will Kinder haben Ich sage es dir später
Größe 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Körperbau Attraktiv
Ethnizität Kaukasisch
Religion Christ
Familienstand Single
Ausbildung Hochschulbildung
Raucher Nein
Trinker(in) Selten
Details der Person die Sie suchen
Ich suche männlich
Ich suche nach einer Altersgruppe 18-65
Ich suche nach der Größe
Ich suche nach Körperbau
Beziehung Ehe, Beziehung
I love listening to music because it relaxes me and dances. These hobbies make me light after hard days of work.
I had stress in my life and I learned to deal with it.
I study psychology, I'm interested in getting to know people and their inner world.
In everyday life, I am not an ideal hostess, but I like comfort and coziness, so I create this atmosphere for myself as much as possible.
Beschreibung eines idealen Partners(einer idealen Partnerin):
I like simple but purposeful men. For myself, I consider a relationship with a man who has life experience and experience in a relationship. Because I had an unofficial relationship, as a result of which I had a son.
Therefore, my doors are open to a person who is not afraid of difficulties and who is ready to be happy.
DatumTitelBreite x GrößeDauerAnsicht
2022-11-04I like to be beautiful and unusual1920 x 1080 0:23Ansicht
2022-11-04I know how to enjoy life1920 x 1080 0:19Ansicht
2022-11-04Be sure of my reality1920 x 1080 0:31Ansicht
2022-11-04Will I surprise you with this video?1920 x 1080 0:18Ansicht