Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

_AnnaD_: Anna: I very kind and simple girl, I belive in love...

Send FREE message to _AnnaD_
offline
_AnnaD_
  • 26 y/o female, Leo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • hostess
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-10-23 21:17:35
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001533234
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 182
Description:
I very kind and simple girl, I belive in love from first meet, I romantic and want find same man for me, here. I like spend time in the park, dream about life and read roamntic book. In childhood i dreamed be a princess and have handsome prince near with me, I hope soon my child's dream will come true.
Ideal match description:
I need romantic and good, responsible, kind man, who want build strong family with me and be my soul mate in any life situation. I wait you my dear prince.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-11-25 19:38:50Personal_INSPIRATION640 x 360 0:36View
2019-08-23 13:46:55Bella Donna640 x 1136 0:28View