Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

Yulia: I am a cheerful and caring lady, my friends s...

offline
YuMa
  • 47 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Melitopol, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Fluent)
  • Travel agent
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-05-29 14:36:12
  • 3.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000126479
 Trust Level -  76%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 43-71
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 367
Description:
I am a cheerful and caring lady, my friends say that I am an interesting company, I am smart, with a good sense of humour, I know the life, and I know what men seek in their women. I think I have it all Smile If you want to find it out – write me and see Smile I have a rather wide list of interests and things I like to do, but I do not know if there is something special in them Smile. I like to be with my family, to cook, to play piano. I adore spending time with my son, he is a ray of light in my life Smile.
Ideal match description:
Please, be gentle and kind, have a generous soul and wise mind. Do not lie to me and never abandon me alone in this world. Be faithful, caring and strong willed. Be a real man – and I will be happy with you Smile
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2014-01-21Juliya1280 x 720 2:19View