Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

Your_Tender_Lioness: Julia: I can't describe or praise myself, it's up to...

Send FREE message to Your_Tender_Lioness
offline
Your_Tender_Lioness
  • 24 y/o female, Gemini
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Veterinarian
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-05-12 10:25:56
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000630496
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 21-60
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 811
Description:
I can't describe or praise myself, it's up to you to decide what is my temper) I believe that true character of a woman is seen in her deeds, actions, choices which she makes, and her relations with others. So the best way to know me is...to get acquainted and make your own conclusions Wink

As for my life - I want to make my life a story worth telling to my future grandgrandchildren Smile I am starting to work as a designer at the moment, I am addicted to beauty and process of creation lifts me up really high. Maybe I can bring beauty in your life...Maybe I'll pick up the key to your heart, and I will be able to show you the world in other colors?

Since childhood I have been dreaming about being a veterinarian so I am studying and working at the veterinary clinic at present. Probably it's a bit awkward, to be the vet and the designer both, but such is my character - I love to create beautiful things and I love to treat animals, it's so rewarding - to help and to feel that your knowledge and skills can save someone's life.

I think that my main drawback is naivety and trustfulness. I can be serious, strong and purposeful, but I need a man who would be able to protect me from the nasty things in this world...I am frank, kind, industrious girl who seeks for real Man. The rest you will know in private WinkSmile
Ideal match description:
Kind heart. Sense of humor. Maturity and manhood. I want to feel complete with you and I know it will happen only with a man who knows the perfect balance between giving and taking in relationship. I am ready to become only yours, fully yours...Time to meet you, my love Smile!
The man whom I am looking for should know what he wants and what he needs. An ambitious man who can be both gentle and strong with me. Confident, intelligent, caring, active, loyal and just a nice guy. Are those excessive demands?)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-11-02 19:19:50The real me1920 x 10802:59578 kB/sView