Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

Your_Rising_Sun_Lena: Elena: I am a soft feminine personality, but I try ...

Send FREE message to Your_Rising_Sun_Lena
offline
Your_Rising_Sun_Lena
  • 41 y/o female, Pisces
  • Nikolayev, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-11-18 06:06:03
  • 6.75 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000660187
 Trust Level -  <40%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 2027
Description:
I am a soft feminine personality, but I try to manage to get my way in difficult situations. I'm prone to compromise. I am good at responding to people, and I try to always raise the hope in others. I am sensitive and rather give than take. My delicate character does not prevent me from being persistent if needed to be. I value comfort and coziness.
Ideal match description:
Sense of humor is most welcome. My future partner is strong and confident. He is eager to please his beloved. He is not afraid of showing his love and tenderness. He is a gentleman. He knows how to take care and support his beloved.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak