Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

Your_Exciting_Lady: Anna : I do not limit myself by one hobby and I try ...

Send FREE message to Your_Exciting_Lady
offline
Your_Exciting_Lady
  • 32 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-01-27 20:37:23
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001658665
 Trust Level -  95%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-54
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 85
Description:
I do not limit myself by one hobby and I try to be open for new activities and ideas. I believe that you can always find something positive! I like to get the most from everything I do, but if it doesn’t go as planned I just smile as it makes it nicer. Agreed?Smile But especially I want to smile to my man and spend our craziest adventures and most tender evenings together! Are you ready?!Wink))

Ideal match description:
In a man I am looking for reliable support, my true friend and my inspiration! I need the man, who likes to take initiative and is open for everything new.Smile) At the same time I find it important that he would share my values, life approaches, wishes and dreams! I see him as family-oriented and child-loving, but also adventurous and spontaneous.Smile) I appreciate kind nature and good sens of humor, but most important if he supports and understands me, I will be happy to reward him with my tenderness and Love!Wink)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-10-09 18:45:30Hello))640 x 480 1:25View