Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

YogaLadyWicsy: Wicsy: I am a certified yoga instructor and this is ...

Send FREE message to YogaLadyWicsy
offline
YogaLadyWicsy
  • 29 y/o female, Gemini
  • Playa del Carmen, Mexico
  • English(Good), Spanish(Fluent)
  • Yoga Instructor
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-09-17 22:51:32
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001601491
 Trust Level -  46%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 179
Description:
I am a certified yoga instructor and this is not only my profession but a lifestyle. Yoga taught me a lot of wisdom about life. I am a calm person, feminine and have a soft character. I think the woman has to be soft with kindness in her eyes. My friends often ask me for advices in life and telling me that I have a clear ability to analyze life situation and support the person. They told me I would be a good life partner and I believe so.

Ideal match description:
I am looking for a good man who is ready to be together no matter what life will bring to us, to be a real team together. Who is adult enough not to play with woman heart but love her deeply. I want to be not only lovers but the best friends with my partner, admire, support and inspire each other. I think when people love each other they become the best version on themselves. This is what I am looking for - true love!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Spanish: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-06-25 16:58:33Sweet848 x 480 0:21View