Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Yana: To better describe me, it would be more corre...

Send FREE message to Yana_Candysweet
  • 40 岁 女性, 星座: 巨蟹座
  • Poltava, 乌克兰
  • 英语(好的), 法国(基础), 西班牙语(基础)
  • Beauty business
  • 1 个小孩
  • 最后在线: 5 minutes ago

  • ID: 1001847991
 可信度 -  100%
Private details and contact information
性别 女性
孩子 1 个小孩
想要小孩 我稍后再告诉你
身高 5.4 - 5.5 英寸 (161-165厘米)
体型 有魅力的
种族 高加索人
宗教信仰 基督教
婚姻状况 离异
学历 艺术学硕士/理学硕士/商管理硕士
吸烟者 没有
酒徒 没有
我期待 男性
筛选年龄范围 45-75
关系 婚姻, 关系, 浪漫
To better describe me, it would be more correct to recall the words of my close people about me...

Friends will say that I am cheerful, kind, I will always come to the aid of loved ones.

My parents will say that I have a sensitive heart and courage.

And my younger brother and sister will say that I am a tyrant sister and did not give them a lot of sweets and watch cartoons!

My son lives separately. He says that I am athletic, active and he is always proud of me, and I am proud of my son!

I wonder - what will you say about me if we are a family with you?

I am very serious about my family and I am even ready to change the country to live for the sake of creating a family

I want to give warmth and tenderness to my beloved man! I have a lot of accumulated tenderness in my heart))
Looking for a man who also wants to build a real relationship, not a virtual family.

A good heart, love for animals, love for nature will hook me in a man.

What is important to me is the intellect in a man and the desire to learn something new, to develop skills.

My dislikes are laziness, rudeness, aggression, stupidity.
日期标题宽度 x 身高持续浏览
2023-08-11On a walk with the dog720 x 1280 0:36浏览
2023-08-13You can eat me for breakfast!)))720 x 1280 0:57浏览
2023-08-19Would you join me for a picnic?720 x 1280 1:06浏览