Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

WaterfallofHappiness: Olga: I'm a creative, optimistic, active, easy goin...

Send FREE message to WaterfallofHappiness
offline
WaterfallofHappiness
  • 35 y/o female, Aries
  • Warsaw-Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), German(Intermediate)
  • teacher
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-07-22 08:19:24
  • 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000474007
 Trust Level -  80%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Protestant
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 1122
Description:
I'm a creative, optimistic, active, easy going, goal-oriented girl. Sometimes I'm illogical аnd a little shy, I think.
In people I appreciate honesty and activity. And especially in men I appreciate mind and intelligence.
I have many hobbies and many interests in life.
I love travelling and discover new places!
I adore kids because I teach them English language, and I think it is my call to be a teacher.
I have charm and charisma and though people adore me and I have many friends all over the world!
I am not typical person but if you will know me a bit deeper you would definitely love me Wink
Ideal match description:
I think that a relationship should be harmonious. It's a unit of two individuals.
A couple should complement each other and have similar goals and interests in life, should support each other in difficult times and rejoice in moments of happiness.
I am interested in meeting a trustful, caring and intelligent man Wink And I am interested in meeting him real of course. I am not here for writing for ages because I can speak well so meeting face to face is very important for me. Be ready I will ask you many questions Wink
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write but can't speak yet