Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

VolcanoOfPassion_: Evgenia: Well, as a good woman I should write about my...

Send FREE message to VolcanoOfPassion_
offline
VolcanoOfPassion_
  • 27 y/o female, Taurus
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), French(Basic)
  • Designer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-12-13 00:47:14
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001416343
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-68
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 225
Description:
Well, as a good woman I should write about my qualities and lifeviews here, like caring, positive and love animals... Laughing
But no, I do not want to walk this ordinary way. Besides, none description will show you who I am. Smile I guess you need to find this out on your own. Wink

I believe that Life without Passion is like... a food without spice... Like a night sky without stars... Like summertime without vacations. You won't know how wonderful it can be!!!!

I am a curious girl and interesting person, but you don't wait for me to spill all my beans in this short description, do you?? Wink
Ideal match description:
Just a man, who can appreciate little things in life, who can value his woman.

Who TRULY wants to be with a spontaneous woman like me... because I can surprise you one day and come to you in no time, if we click. Wink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak