Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

Viktoria_Vika_: Viktoria: I know the first thing you’re going to do is ...

Send FREE message to Viktoria_Vika_
offline
Viktoria_Vika_
  • 46 y/o female, Aries
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Manager
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2019-10-15 08:30:46
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001476959
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 151
Description:
I know the first thing you’re going to do is to look at my photosSmile Go ahead, I’ll wait… I guess if you’ve read this far it means I’ve passed the photo testSmile I'm always up for a good time. I'm very caring, funny and cute. I love to be spoiled by my man but enjoy returning the favour. I am a romantic at heart and loved being swept off my feet. I have a lust for all things great in this world, great food, great friends and great adventures. Seriously, I could go on and on about my virtues but I’ve decided to throw caution to the wind and just put it out there - just looking to find that great man to spend the rest of life with
Ideal match description:
I’m far from looking for Prince Charming as I’m certainly not Princess Charming all the timeSmile But I’d like to think there’s a great man out there who could be a cool fit for me, and me for him. What are my criteria? Looks? Sex? Careers? Hair? There are so many things about a relationship that probably won’t be a major factor when we’re both 80. But being able to look in each other eyes and talk about big and small, serious and funny things about life is one of the things I’m looking forward to. To have a man I enjoy being with as we begin our relationship together, all the way holding hands until we end our lives together. That’s something I dream about.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-06-16 13:15:24Summer walk1920 x 1080 0:28View