Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

Victoriya888888: Victoriya: I like many things to do in my life. I like t...

Send FREE message to Victoriya888888
offline
Victoriya888888
  • 41 y/o female, Cancer
  • Lugansk, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • The assistant of private notary
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-05-14 09:11:59
  • 1.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000352268
 Trust Level -  43%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-66
Relationship Marriage, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 620
Description:
I like many things to do in my life. I like to grow flowers and plants. I like to cook very much; I would surprise my man by fried beef with potatoes and vegetables!When I am in love, I am very tender. I can be a kitten and a tigress when it is necessary. I am a woman. How much it means ... I have a dream to open all the versatility of my feminine sensibility to the only man who can accept my love and care, a man who will love me with all his heart! My dream is to create a truly harmonious relationship, full of sincere understanding and happiness! The God created a woman to be gentle and patience, to bring passion and to be able to restore mental balance after the busy day for a man. I will be the center of the world for my man, the only bright star in the sky!
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a person who knows how to be happy and how to make his woman happy. I do not need a man who is looking for a one-night relationship.
I dream to meet intelligent, smart, gentle and decent man, who is looking for long term relations. His children are welcome, and I will do my best to make our family complete and happy. I love my daughter and I would like to meet wonderful man who would become good husband and father to my child. Very Happy
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2011-05-21 08:06:21The perfect wife!!! :))640 x 4803:1692 kB/sView