Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

Unforgettable_JULS: Juls: I'm a woman who lived in different cities in ...

Send FREE message to Unforgettable_JULS
offline
Unforgettable_JULS
  • 25 y/o female, Taurus
  • Mykolayiv, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Italian(Basic), German(Very bad)
  • Elite Model Scout
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-07-20 22:41:56
  • 6.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001619120
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 26-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 159
Description:
I'm a woman who lived in different cities in Europe and in USA and traveled a lot. with decision of my parents we moved to USA, after few years we come back to Ukraine. I can say travelling is my passionSmile if you also love travelling we can spend good time on our tripsSmile My friends tell about me, I am a modest, kind and easygoing woman. if you want to explore more about me I am hereSmile
Ideal match description:
I am here for serious relation, I want to meet my future man so I do not want to get lost inside letters, please contact me if you really have a serious reason, I do not have a specific type of man, love is about chemistry, not about outside beauty, I want to be with a man who will see and explore my inner world.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Italian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
German: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-05-01 11:18:33Evening with me =)568 x 320 0:19View
2019-05-01 11:19:03Did you see how models work ???568 x 320 0:21View