Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Alena: I am a cheerful, kind girl. I believe in God ...

Send FREE message to Ukrainian__Princess_
offline
Ukrainian__Princess_
  • 21 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Lugansk, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • pharmacist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-08-03 21:55:29
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001593758
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 352
Description:
I am a cheerful, kind girl. I believe in God and I have a wonderful family! I live alone in the apartment. I love to listen to classical music. I have many hobbies! I recently graduated from college! and I was a very successful student. I have a good diploma. and I dream of getting a job abroad! I have many dreams and I am sure that they will all come true one by one!
Ideal match description:
I always dreamed of finding a wise, gentle, kind man! Unfortunately I did not find this happiness in Ukraine! and I think that on this site I will find the one I dream about! I travel often. My favorite coast of Moro and Italy. I dream to share all my life with a romantic man! I want to give love and make my man happy! Smile