Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Viki: I am loving, caring and open, and I know how ...

Send FREE message to The_black_PANTHER_
offline
The_black_PANTHER_
  • 27 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-11-28 21:19:51

  • ID: 1001818891
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am loving, caring and open, and I know how to make my future man happy! 😋 I like to communicate on interesting topics and I'm not interested in noisy companies or nightclubs!

I already have a profession and I earn money myself. My work is also my hobby and inspiration. 🥰

If you are looking for a girl for one night, then this is not about me. 🤫 Yes, maybe it's not an easy task to find love on the site, as well as build long-distance relationships... But I believe in love, and I came to find it!
Ideal match description:
I want to see next to me a man who will be my lover, teacher and best friend.

I don’t really care about your appearance and your age, for me the main thing is openness, honesty and care, as well as the willingness to start a family. I appreciate attention from a man, it shows me about serious intentions.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-09-30CHOOSE your WEAKNESS! ME or this JUICE bun on the video?)640 x 360 0:33View
2022-10-12I am a cowgirl , I am on TOP)720 x 1280 0:15View