Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

TheWomanChampagne: Maria: I am a simple woman with plenty of good quali...

Send FREE message to TheWomanChampagne
  • 34 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Playa del Carmen, Mexico
  • Spanish(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • other
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-04-23 16:51:19
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001537936
 Trust Level -  <40%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-70
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 172
I am a simple woman with plenty of good qualities, but I am only human and not at all perfect and of course I have flaws. But if there is a good man by my side who is a good person and a great example, I would be motivated to work on myself! Other than that, I am open, friendly, very curious and adventurous. I am Argentinian (but living in Mexico) I have big friendly family and I believe in happy ever after, do you?
Ideal match description:
I don't believe in "perfect" and I want a simple good man. I want him to be my best friend, my inspiration and motivation to become better! I don't have any criteria as he has to be tall, like this or that but he has to be a good person with a kind heart, with respect to people, to me and to himself.

My languages skills:
Spanish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak