Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Poli: I am an architect and I have a dream house pr...

Send FREE message to TheArchitect
offline
TheArchitect
  • 36 y/o femme, Zodiaque: Taureau
  • Lviv, Ukraine
  • anglais(Basique)
  • architect
  • sans enfants
  • Dernier en ligne: 2022-12-02 10:15:43

  • ID: 1001791537
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital célibataire
Niveau d’études Collège
Revenu
Fumeur Non
Buveur Rarement
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 35-70
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Marriage, Relations, Romance
Description:
I am an architect and I have a dream house project in my head. But I can't fulfill at alone. It will never be alive if I am alone. I need a partner to make it live, to make it full of memories. I want to have a big kitchen where we spend our mornings before going to work and evenings where we share how the day was. I think that it's important to share and be honest in relations. No matter what you can rely on me and share anything with me.
I want to have a nice bathroom where I can relax after a hard-working day.
A big bed where we rest and make love.
I don't want a huge house, I want our nest which is filled with US.
Description de la personne idéale:
May be it's totally naïve but I think when I meet you I will know it's you. My heart will tell me.
Similar views on life, dreams, goals- this is something that will unite us and make a great couple. Embarassed
Vidéo:
DateTitreLargeur x TailleDuréeVue
2022-07-15heaven blue color1280 x 720 0:30Vue