Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

Irina: To describe myself I can say that I’m cheerfu...

Send FREE message to Tender_Orchid_Irena
online
Tender_Orchid_Irena
  • 23 y/o female, Aries
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), German(Good)
  • student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-06-04 04:48:54
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001670877
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 24-35
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 63
Description:
To describe myself I can say that I’m cheerful and positive girl who loves to share these feelings with others – by the way it’s easy for me as I can easily find common language with people! I’m kind, sincere, clever, responsive and smiling lady) I love to smile as it always brings positive emotions) I have balanced and calm character but I’m curious and initiative. I have a strong sense of fairness, kind heart)
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet sincere, kind man with a big heart and generous soul to share my world with... and most important is that he is ready to open his world for me! I see him as educated, self-sufficient, attentive… man who knows what he wants from life…who is ready to achieve goals together and especially to create strong and loving family!) Someone who loves animals and children, who is showing his love!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-01-090-02-05-dd2c22c83a33ad0be356a32c70e5a3dcea6289056de59fde35f856dc64549c38_fc770b61.mp4384 x 480 0:10View
2020-01-09me320 x 568 0:13View