Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Polina: I like painting a lot and I paint a lot of pi...

Send FREE message to TenderPolina
  • 21 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Krasnodar - Simferopol, Russia
  • English(Intermediate)
  • hostess
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-08-02 08:52:38

  • ID: 1001525479
 Trust Level -  58%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education College student
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 495
I like painting a lot and I paint a lot of pictures, someof them you can see in my profile here..
so tell me what you think of them.. that would be interesting to get some critics..
I try to improve myself all the time and develop my inner world with a lot of reading and getting new experince.. so write me if you are interested in me..
Ideal match description:
I want to find responsible man who can care of me and be able to gte new life experince and new impressions from life with me.. and also who is intersted in serious relationships..
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-10-17Posing in field640 x 640 0:19View
2020-09-28during painting320 x 568 0:44View