Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

TenderAlena: Alena: I love to have an active rest - it charges me...

Send FREE message to TenderAlena
offline
TenderAlena
  • 21 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-05-21 15:06:10
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001482719
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-41
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 156
Description:
I love to have an active rest - it charges me with energy and positive. No matter how banal it sounds, but music and dancing from the morning - set the rhythm for the whole day. I like to cook, especially some delicious things, as pancakes for breakfast. As my friends say, my desserts are a whole work of art. I am engaged with sports, include winter kinds of sport Smile I love to skate. I like playing table tennis, billiards and volleyball. Active rest is my favorite one, nature, spending time on the beach, taking the sun bath, communicating with relatives ... Oh yes, I love to give presents and delight my closer people with pleasant surprises. I am kind, cheerful, responsible. How a real woman is moderately punctual? But I never make people wait for me. I am attracted to everything new, I will not stop at the achievement, because, I always get pleasure from the process of achieving the result, as you see, I am purposeful and I always see the golden middle.

Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who knows how to show signs of attention to his woman. For me, sincere conversation with my partner is the most important aspect of relationship. Naturally, piquancy in the relationship brings romance and passion, and ... a sense of humor ... Well, not about bouquets and serenades under the balcony to speak constantly, it would be wonderful to have something to laugh enough) What do you think?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-08-23 10:05:13good morning640 x 480 0:16View
2018-08-23 10:05:34party320 x 568 0:15View
2018-08-23 10:06:02kiss u640 x 480 0:17View