Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

TanechkaBest: TanechkaBest: School, University, Work, much Work... And on...

Send FREE message to TanechkaBest
offline
TanechkaBest
  • 32 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Poltava, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate), Spanish(Basic)
  • manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-10-10 15:08:36
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000717853
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 230
Description:
School, University, Work, much Work... And one day I realized that I forgot I am woman who wants to be loved, desired and protected. Suddenly I understood one thing - if nothing is done, nothing will happen. I am determined for eventful changes at this stage of my life. I need a strong man next to me who will accompany me in overcoming life challenges. I don't want to ask somebody to do everything for me. I just am dreaming about support and understanding, which I am willing to give back. My parents got divorced after many years of marriage and this is part of a reason I have been single till now. I am strong-willed and inquisitive, these are my two main features, so I always try to occupy myself with something special. Now I am keen on yoga and I really succeed in it. Last year I was crazy about art and even took part in some exhibitions arrangements. My life is full of events but it is not completed. Real happiness is not a hobby, it's a real work, in which two people should do their best. This is the way I was brought up and the way I will teach my children (if we (the key point is "WE"Wink decide to have them).
Ideal match description:
Lazy men are not for me, for sure. I don't mean that men must do everything but I am convinced that they are like children mostly and a coachpotato is a very difficult person to live with. I am not going to conquer incredible tops but I am going to improve myself, to enlarge my scope and increase the opportunities. I have one life and I want to take everything from it. If YOU are the same, do not hesitate, maybe you are the Man of my dreams Smile
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Spanish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak