Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Tatyana: I am fond of cooking and I like trying new re...

Send FREE message to Tabira
offline
Tabira
  • 51 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Realtor
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-11-01 17:20:53

  • ID: 1000902609
 Trust Level -  91%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 158
Description:
I am fond of cooking and I like trying new recipes. My close people and friends like to visit my home as there is always warm and comfortable atmosphere. Also I like watching movies, reading, driving and listening to music. I enjoy outdoors and traveling.
I am an active, cheerful and positive woman! I am open to everything new, interesting and beautiful. My friends say I am honest, loyal, sociable, generous, reliable, down to earth and open-minded. I am also kind-hearted, tender, caring, a real jewel for a loving and caring man!
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a serious, reliable, generous, kind-hearted, confident, well-balanced, straight-forward, open-minded, active and positive man. I still believe love is possible to find. And I want to fall in love with a caring and gentle man who will share with me ups and downs and everything beautiful life offers!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2015-10-07A bit about myself1280 x 720 2:10View
2015-10-07A walk in the park1280 x 720 1:39View