Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

Sunny_Oksana_: Oksana: I am professional cook and specialize in open...

Send FREE message to Sunny_Oksana_
offline
Sunny_Oksana_
  • 38 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Greek(Good), Italian(Fluent)
  • Professional cook
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-05-18 21:48:15
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001513121
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Marital status Divorced
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 460
Description:
I am professional cook and specialize in open air events and holidays. I have adult daughter 20 years old, last year she married good guy from Donetsk. I am very happy for them and hope to meet my good man too) I like fishing, horse riding, traveling and cross-stitching.
Ideal match description:
Don't have imagination of ideal partner in my head. I will feel him by my heart, because nobody is ideal, but my special person is searching for me too now. Maybe it is a bit naive, but I believe that I will get this chance. I am looking for good serious man, who have same life views as me, who want to have family and who will be happy to spend life with me.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Greek: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Italian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-10-16 11:13:30Me720 x 12800:32252 kB/sView