Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

Special_Touch: Julia: I'm a simple lady who is looking for a real m...

Send FREE message to Special_Touch
offline
Special_Touch
  • 22 y/o female, Virgo
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-11-17 23:26:42
  • 3.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001151815
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 39-74
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 177
Description:
I'm a simple lady who is looking for a real man. I prefer to be opened and hide nothing from the person who makes steps towards me. I will always answer with same!
I believe that everything we do returns to us in double!
My main hobby is cooking...I want to wonder my man with my very special dishes!
Ideal match description:
I want to mention at once that I'm looking for a man who will be older than me, because I have desire to find a mature men! I consider that age difference should be between partners. Hope to find a man who has the same opinion! Wink
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet