Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

Smiling_SuN8_Lena: Elena: Girl with a kind smile and an open heart) I ...

Send FREE message to Smiling_SuN8_Lena
offline
Smiling_SuN8_Lena
  • 19 y/o female, Gemini
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • journalist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-04-09 16:40:47
  • 4.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001662445
 Trust Level -  63%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 70
Description:
Girl with a kind smile and an open heart)
I have blue eyes that can tell more about me if you look)))
I like to get positive emotions in life, I like to walk around the city and enjoy nature.
I consider myself an educated girl who can be an excellent conversationalist on various topics.
Ideal match description:
I want to find a man to whom I can really open up.
I am looking for a man with whom I will be primarily comfortable. Which respects my opinion, with which I can be myself.
A man who will be truly a close person for me, not only in words but also in actions, will understand me.
I believe that a man who gives a feeling to his woman that she needs him to always be surrounded by care and love)
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-02-12Me)1280 x 720 2:38View