Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

SmileyMaria: Mariya: I prefer to spend time outside. It can be a p...

Send FREE message to SmileyMaria
  • 31 y/o female, Leo
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • Transportation & Logistics
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-02-25 21:21:32
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001637680
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-66
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 11
I prefer to spend time outside. It can be a picnic or walks near the river. I like cooking very much! I think that I can cook everything and my man would never be hungry! I like riding bicycle very much and like jogging. That is the best way for me to stay in a good shape! I am fond of gardening. I adore flowers and it is a great pleasure for me to take care of them.
Ideal match description:
I'm sure that I will immediately understand that I have found my second half because I will feel it. I want him to have a good sense of humor as I have, because it will help us to understand each other better. I want to meet a man who is willing to take responsibility and at the same time to give love and warmth of mutual feelings and receive the same in return. A man who is not afraid of difficulties, does not lie and wants to create a happy family.