Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

Sky_in_diamonds: Yulia: Wellcome to my page my hopefully darling)! I...

Send FREE message to Sky_in_diamonds
offline
Sky_in_diamonds
  • 41 y/o female, Libra
  • Kherson, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Good)
  • manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-09-19 15:16:53
  • 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000457472
 Trust Level -  79%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-69
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 1585
Description:
Wellcome to my page my hopefully darling)!
I'm glad you pay interest on me) Well, what can I say about me....
I think I'm normal girl...kind, modest, cherful and honest. I'm opened person and sometimes I think even too much..
I hate lie. I'm mature enough to create a family and I do not want to play games here. I'm serios in my search and you will see it.
Also I'm very interested in real meeting. I think eyes and hands can tell a lot about personality, sometimes even more than words.
I like to travel, I was in some counries. I like to have a good shape, I think woman need to be beautifull in any age and pay attetnion on her look. To know more about me pls write me, I'm sure you will not be disapointed.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for man for family. I'm not looking for prinse but he need to be opened for me and not drink a lot. Also I would like him to know how to take care of his woman.
It is in general anyway he need to be good for me)
Just try and you will never forget me))) I
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics