Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Simply_Adorable: Irina: My name is Iris. I am here to find happiness....

Send FREE message to Simply_Adorable
  • 31 y/o female, Gemini
  • Lvov, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), German(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-04-30 11:47:32
  • 10.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001457533
 Trust Level -  96%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 39-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 456
My name is Iris. I am here to find happiness. Since childhood I learned that everything depends on us. I was raised by granny, because my parents are not with me. I had grow up and to be adult early. I reached many things in life, and I finally want to be happy woman. I want to create family, to know that when I am doing home that my man is waiting for me there. I am very romantic and love surprises. My friends often say that I am too kind. Maybe that is true and because of my kindness I suffer sometime, but it is real me and I do not want to change it.
I work as a hairdresser now and want to open my beauty studio one day.
Ideal match description:
The most important for me to feel that my man loves me! You can think that it is silly but women feel such things and if I can feel it, for sure it will be my man and of course I will give him all the best what woman can gives to a man!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill