Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Shanti_Lady_Olga: Olga: I am a family woman, who respect home values....

Send FREE message to Shanti_Lady_Olga
  • 33 y/o female, Taurus
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Administrator
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-08-04 09:47:49
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001388359
 Trust Level -  90%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 243
I am a family woman, who respect home values. Let me inform you that while my pockets may not be full of money I can assure you that my personality and heart is fuller than others.
Also, I am very romantic and very much enjoy giving surprises when my partner is least expecting it. Besides, I am an easy going kind of girl. I am usually very open to any ideas on the weekends.
Ideal match description:
I am sincerely looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. Someone who enjoys life as much as I do, who appreciates romance and is almost as passionate as I am. Someone, who realizes that since I am responding and because I have refused to respond to anyone else, he realizes that my interest is sincere.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-10-14 20:00:41My Garden1920 x 1080 0:23View
2018-10-14 20:05:16Bridge of Lovers1920 x 1080 0:28View