Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Anna : I am cheerful, intelligent, sociable and talk...

Send FREE message to Sari777
  • 34 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Good)
  • travel agent
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-09-10 17:19:26

  • ID: 1000090252
 Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Religion Orthodox
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 511
I am cheerful, intelligent, sociable and talkative, but I never talk too much and never impose my opinion on others. I am open for dialogue and discussion and can try to understand viewpoints of others. I am conservative in what concerns family values and children’s education, but I am liberal in choosing a lifestyle. I mean my husband and I will select a lifestyle we both will like.My passion is traveling. I like visiting different places and encountering new people, I enjoy getting to know new culture types and lifestyles. Another great passion of mine is making my home cozy. I like tidying up, cleaning, cooking and decorating my home. My other interests are reading, psychology, music and cinema. I am also very sportive and active woman.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a reliable, respectful and rational man. He is affectionate, amiable...
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2011-08-16Anna640 x 480 2:39View