Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

R_A_I_N_B_O_W_: Karina: You can view my profile and my photos! I hope...

Send FREE message to R_A_I_N_B_O_W_
  • 21 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • programmer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-03-30 08:01:49
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001591964
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 213
You can view my profile and my photos! I hope that you will see in me a kind and gentle nature! I like to relax in nature, do picnics, play tennis. I love fishing and I catch big fish! I have my favorite place in nature. I hope that I can show you it!
Ideal match description:
The most important thing for me is to be loved and give love! All the rest does not matter! only feelings are important! all the feelings that are on the spiritual level are the strongest feelings. and if your heart is able to experience these feelings, then you are welcome! I came to find love and I hope that I will find what I am looking for!