Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Nataliya: It is not so easy to describe myself in a few...

Send FREE message to Pure_Love_Natali_
offline
Pure_Love_Natali_
  • 44 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  • Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Accountant
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-09-30 12:53:56

  • ID: 1001815347
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
Description:
It is not so easy to describe myself in a few lines)) I am a serious woman with high education, I have feminine manners and of course, my profession requires me to be serious, I am joking) I am a woman with a sense of humor so at home I am tender, caring, and loving. My son is grown up and I really feel that now I have a right to be happy and meet a special man, I strongly believe that at my age everything only begins. I hope when we will be able to know each other you will see that those were not only words) Cool
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who is easy-going) who likes to travel and explore new things with me, who is caring, passionate, and patient.

I want to meet a man who will be with a strong mind, who knows that being faithful is the best thing he can give to his woman. I want him to be with a sense of humor so we could spend time and laugh at the same things)) I would like to meet an active, purposeful, and ambitious man, next to whom I will feel confident and reliable. I will support my man in any difficult situation. I will give my love, care, and loyalty in a relationship. Trust is also very important for me, I do not tolerate lies, it destroys any relationship.