Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

Olga_LOVE_RUSH: Olga: I love traveling and enjoy nature! I am happy...

Send FREE message to Olga_LOVE_RUSH
offline
Olga_LOVE_RUSH
  • 29 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Odessa(village Nejkovo), Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Medical assistent
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-10-19 14:53:36
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000712828
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 245
Description:
I love traveling and enjoy nature! I am happy person and with good sence of humor. I want to share my happiness with good man!I can give you all what i have
Ideal match description:
If you are really serious in your search you should meet me !I have a lot of love inside of me and i want to share it with good man.I want create family as soon as possible
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2014-06-23 21:59:13olyabez.avi1280 x 7202:20391 kB/sView