Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Elmira: I am smart, funny and interesting person. I h...

Send FREE message to NightPoisonElie
offline
NightPoisonElie
  • 21 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Intermediate)
  • Veterinarian
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-08-02 05:03:40

  • ID: 1001752981
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 31
Description:
I am smart, funny and interesting person. I have lots of friends and I like to spend time on nature with them. I adore animals and that is why I decide to be veterinarian. My other big hobby is travelling. I dream to travel all over the world with my beloved man.
Ideal match description:
I am open for love fully! I am looking for a decent, kind, caring man, who will teach me how to love. I know that I am rather innocent but at the same time very sensual. I need my future man's care and understanding. And in return I will give him support, love and home comfort!