Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Elena: I enjoy horseback riding and photography. Als...

Send FREE message to Nesena
offline
Nesena
  • 34 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Lawyer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-08-19 14:56:42

  • ID: 1001063038
 Trust Level -  91%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 64
Description:
I enjoy horseback riding and photography. Also I like cinema, reading, playing tennis, travelling and cooking. I love flowers and animals. I am fond of spending time outdoors.
I am a cheerful and active lady. I am goal oriented, sociable, sincere and kind. My friends say that I am a devoted and reliable friend. I appreciate friendship and I used to believe it’s a good basis for strong relationship.
Ideal match description:
I dream to meet a smart, cheerful, intelligent and sportive man who doesn’t have bad habits and who likes healthy life style. I would like to find a family oriented, kind and caring man.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2017-02-15A bit about myself640 x 480 2:27View
2017-02-15A charming smile640 x 480 1:30View