Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

NaturalPassion: Margarita: I consider myself a romantic, optimistic and ...

Send FREE message to NaturalPassion
offline
NaturalPassion
  • 28 y/o female, Cancer
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • Administrator
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-10-20 14:17:08
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001232965
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-58
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 1074
Description:
I consider myself a romantic, optimistic and very kind lady. Every new I see as a new opportunity to improve my life, expand myself as a person and to become better than yesterday! I am easy-going, friendly and open, but I can be a little shy sometimes.
I like outdoors activities - I enjoy camping, biking, hiking and fishing. I am fond of art - I like painting and drawing. I like to express myself trough art, design and fashion. I like music very much! Sport is a great part of my life - I like fitness and I do my best to stay in a good shape.
Ideal match description:
MMy main criteria - him willing to create a normal traditional family! Not threesome. Not open marriage. Normal, civil marriage. Have you ever been to my city? To Kiev? Have you heard about the capital of Ukraine? If you haven't, you definitely should For me it is a city of loneliness and I'm just a little part of it. It is not a home for me.
Home for me is where love, warmth and morning kisses live. It is where we enjoy warm cuddles in the evening and talks about our day. It is where we have sweet but short nights that we spend together. It is where we have wonderful delicious smell of dishes floating in the air!
For me it is my man's home which I will beautify with my presence and everything mentioned above
So if you ask me if I have serious intentions here - my answer is YES!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-04-02 14:41:10short-2720 x 480 1:24View
2019-04-02 15:18:58short-4720 x 480 0:15View
2019-05-16 13:38:54short-31920 x 1080 1:00View
2019-05-16 13:40:37short-51920 x 1080 1:21View
2019-05-16 13:53:44short-61920 x 1080 1:00View
2019-05-16 13:56:28short-71920 x 1080 1:01View
2019-05-16 14:00:06short-81920 x 1080 1:25View
2019-05-16 14:03:30short-91920 x 1080 1:03View
2019-05-16 14:06:07short-111920 x 1080 1:01View
2019-05-16 14:10:45short-131024 x 576 0:20View