Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Natalia: I am kind, calm and cheerful woman. I am a t...

Send FREE message to Natalia_sunshine
  • 43 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Guide
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-01-26 18:56:26

  • ID: 1001099413
 Trust Level -  88%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Mediterranean
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 53
I am kind, calm and cheerful woman. I am a talented person with different interests and views on life. I like music and I am fond of nature. I am a woman who loves life and people around me. I am find of windsurfing, mountain skiing and also bicycling. I also like diving and snorkeling. One of my hobbies is traveling. I like to visit new places and to see the beauties of this world.
Ideal match description:
I search for an attentive, caring and reliable man. I would be glad to meet someone who is wise, kind and calm. I hope to find a romantic man, someone who will make me happy.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2016-11-01Little black dress640 x 480 1:41View
2016-11-01Playful640 x 480 1:30View
2016-11-01A bit about myself640 x 480 2:03View