Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

NastiaKitty: Anastasia: I am open-mind, positive and inquisitive per...

Send FREE message to NastiaKitty
offline
NastiaKitty
  • 21 y/o female, Aries
  • Полтава, Ukraine
  • English(Good)
  • student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-08-20 19:12:48
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001541576
 Trust Level -  97%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-42
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 237
Description:
I am open-mind, positive and inquisitive person. Friends say that I have empathy and understanding nature.
I have an active life position, I am always on the move, but at the same time I like to spend a couple of evenings of the week at home, reading an interesting book or watching an interesting movie.
I enjoy dancing, I dream to become a master of as many types of dance as possible. I am fond of painting - it is not at a professional level, so for myself and my friends I draw. I take a great pleasure visiting concerts and music festivals, exhibitions, and installations. Spending time in nature most of all I like to walk in the mountains and roll on a bicycle ... I love to explore new cities. And what do you fill your life with?

Ideal match description:
Mind, rationality, sense of humor and extravagance of character, in my opinion, have always been valuable qualities of men. Naturally, kindness, a positive outlook on life, sincerity and honesty - this is what is important for me with the future companion. Naturally there are no uppercase rules and regulations in the search for a man. I believe that by meeting and communicating woman and man notify all these slowly changing which are happening with them, they become better and the pleasant reason of these changes are they own, and their relationship. I would like to enjoy all the changes and every development of my relationship with a future man.

My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics