Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

Music_teacher: Tatyana: I consider myself to be very balanced and ca...

Send FREE message to Music_teacher
offline
Music_teacher
  • 56 y/o female, Gemini
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Good)
  • musician
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-02-26 04:01:01
  • 13.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000432764
 Trust Level -  99%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-74
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 1274
Description:
I consider myself to be very balanced and calm person at the same time I am very energetic, active and purposeful. I always can find the compromises. My children are grown up and I feel that it is time for me to have family, find the right person to be with and share my life with. I enjoy travelling , fashion , sports ,hiking , nature , kitchen , food and wine , family , reading, theatre, movies.
Ideal match description:
Good, serious, sociable, persistent, intelligent . Sincerely want to find a decent, classic gentleman, with reasonable and not vulgar intentions, with which we will cherish each other as their closest people. If it's all about you, you my man . If this is not about you, sorry , we are different people. Smile
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-07-04Hi my love !960 x 540 0:23View
2018-07-04Summer and sea!960 x 720 0:56View
2018-10-19Letter ! 960 x 720 0:22View
2018-10-19About me ))960 x 720 1:04View
2018-10-19love is a miracle960 x 720 0:23View
2019-06-03My hobby960 x 720 2:03View