Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

Mari_anna87: Marianna: I can describe myself as responsible, kind, e...

Send FREE message to Mari_anna87
offline
Mari_anna87
  • 32 y/o female, Taurus
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • English(Fluent), Italian(Good), French(Intermediate)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-08-08 11:36:20
  • 8.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000801807
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-55
Looking for a height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 80
Description:
I can describe myself as responsible, kind, energetic, sociable lady who possesses a sense of humor. I am multisided personality and I like to give sunshine to people!
Ideal match description:
I am looking for my chosen one. He will be my second half and I want to share my love and soul with such person.
I am looking for well-educated, intelligent, successful and positive man!
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Italian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
French: I can read and write but can't speak yet