Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Irina: I have medical education and now working as c...

Send FREE message to Magic_eyes_Irina_
offline
Magic_eyes_Irina_
  • 34 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Mykolaev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), French(Basic)
  • doctor, cosmetologist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-01-16 15:56:12
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001643836
 Trust Level -  96%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 349
Description:
I have medical education and now working as cosmetologist, continue my education in this special sphere. My main hobby is painting, especially oil painting and portraits. I sold some of my works to popular interior designer in my city and now they are part of interior of the restaurant. Sport has place in my life too, I am not a fan of gym, but swimming and running are my good friends. Also I like to cook and like to eat, can enjoy good dinner at the restaurant or can cook it by myself.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet man, who will want to share life and real feelings with me. I am not looking for ideal and the appearance of a man is not important, I always look deeper. Sense of humor, moral values, kind hard will be very attractive features of character in my future lovely man.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-09-29My message568 x 320 0:42View
2020-01-31As model for my friend work1080 x 1920 0:30View
2020-02-03Me in real life720 x 1280 1:01View
2020-10-02Summer time 20201080 x 1920 0:49View