Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

Loving_Yulia99: Yulia: I like to be active and enjoy a sport, long w...

Send FREE message to Loving_Yulia99
offline
Loving_Yulia99
  • 38 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Moscow, Sanremo, Russia
  • English(Very bad), Italian(Fluent)
  • entrepreneur
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2019-12-05 09:59:28
  • 6.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001601330
 Trust Level -  82%
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 295
Description:
I like to be active and enjoy a sport, long walks along the seaside I have always dreamt of building a good family with a special man, so I am here not for games.
Ideal match description:
Looking for a man with whom I can build a serious relationship. I want to open to a man with whom it is easy to communicate and will love to spend time with me.
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Italian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-07-04 18:40:01Real girl in Itataliya now.mp4480 x 480 0:30View