Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

LovingPrincess: Kseniya: I am so cheerful, full of energy, glowing wit...

Send FREE message to LovingPrincess
offline
LovingPrincess
  • 20 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Polish(Intermediate), German(Intermediate)
  • Student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-05-19 20:30:12
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001222519
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29-49
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 336
Description:
I am so cheerful, full of energy, glowing with happiness girl. My soul is full of romance and love. I am a very enthusiastic person, I always busy with something. I study medicine at university and at the same time I study foreign languages by myself. Also, I love to dance and learn to do it professionally by studying various styles in the dance studio. I try to fill my life with a lot of different interesting events.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a mature, trustful man who understands what is important in life, what is needed to be successful and happy. I am looking for a man who is sure that for his happiness he needs a lovely and faithful wife he can rely on. I want a man who will give me a reason to admire him, to be proud of him.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Polish: I can read and write but can't speak yet
German: I can read and write but can't speak yet