Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

Lily_Flower555: Liliia: My name can give a lot of information about m...

Send FREE message to Lily_Flower555
offline
Lily_Flower555
  • 37 y/o female, Cancer
  • Ternopil, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Self- employed
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2018-05-24 16:57:59
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000352841
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 1899
Description:
My name can give a lot of information about me - Liliia. It's very gentle and lovely flower and I'm the same gentle and fragile, who need your care and heat of your soul and heart.I love people not for whom they are, but for what I can do for them to make them happy.
I am living with my beautiful daughters - Alina and Sasha.
If you can open for me your soul and heart, I'll give you all my love and tenderness.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for good man with big and brave heart, a person, whom I can be thankful for presence is in my life, a man, who Will help me when I need it and would allow me to help him when he needs my help. I'll love you not for that who you are, but who I am next to you.
Maybe you are the usual person for other people, but for me you will be the whole world, the whole universe.
Wink
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-04-26 10:27:32Only you854 x 4801:00181 kB/sView