Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Anzhelika: I can say so about myself, I love my life, I ...

Send FREE message to LikaSweet
offline
LikaSweet
  • 51 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Zaporozhie, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • rehabilitologist
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-02-10 08:22:22

  • ID: 1001606695
 Trust Level -  96%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 180
Description:
I can say so about myself, I love my life, I love my daughter and I can't imagine a day without sports! I travel a lot, like to spend time with my daughter and my dog, we walk in the open air, in the forest or on the river bank! I like to eat tasty, and even more I like to cook tasty! With me you will not be bored, I promise you
Ideal match description:
Reliability, confidence and generosity are important qualities for a man! I want to meet a man with whom we will have fun and actively spend time, which will be generous and self-sufficient. I am ready to move to another country for my loved ones! I like smart men, men with whom it is interesting to talk, watch movies and walk around the city at night, enjoying silence.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-08-27♥♥MAKE YOUR FIRST IMPRESSION♥♥480 x 272 0:51View
2019-08-27♥I INVITE YOU TO MY FAVORITE PLACE♥480 x 264 0:38View