Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Victoriya: I think, that you will understand a lot about...

Send FREE message to Latvian_Sun_
  • 26 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Riga, Latvia
  • Latvian(Good), Russian(Good), English(Intermediate)
  • Event organizer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-01-15 19:59:23
  • 12.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001708920
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 124
I think, that you will understand a lot about me if I say, that I am the oldest daughter in a big family, and when I say big, I really mean this, because there are more than 10 people in my family and to survive I had to be fast, strong, clever and never relaxed Very Happy, Of course, I am kiddingSmile I love my family very much and consider it as the biggest gift of my life. I am proud of my parents, of my brothers and sisters and I am grateful to all of them since they let me to be surrounded with love, support, care, tenderness and respect.

I am really lucky woman in many aspects of life, I do what I love and what my heart tells me to do, this is why there is no any things I regret. But I understand that this is only beginning and the best moments of life are waiting for me next to my beloved one.
Ideal match description:
I don't want to write a list of requests Shocked Cool There is no sense in this. I will feel, when I meet himWink
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-07-162020-07-16 21.29.55.mp4640 x 640 0:04View
2020-07-16Smile;)640 x 800 0:05View