Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

LadyFoxie: Elizaveta: I am a cheerful and social lady, a little bit...

Send FREE message to LadyFoxie
  • 20 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-08-21 18:16:09
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001255493
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 20-48
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 122
I am a cheerful and social lady, a little bit shy, a little naive, at the same time I know what I want from life, I am purposeful and stubborn. I can be tricky and proud, but it just means that I have a dignity and my man will surely have to win my heart!)
Sport, music and fasion are my three main interests nowadays. I like to pose for camera, to make photos myself - both of other people and of the nature around me. I like to spend time at nature - despite the fact that I live in a big city - to have a picnic or to go to a forest with a tent and to spend a night there, sometimes it is needed because I get tired of the noisy city around me.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet an interesting, thoughtful and communicative man with a good sense of humor, who is able to keep the positive view on life and who has his own goals in life. I want to see my future man as a reflection of me, it is important to be at the same moral, emotional and spiritual level for us to understand each other and to feel ourselves comfortable with each other.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak